• +7 701 729 7672
  • info@bondstonelaw.com

Family Immigration

Home U.S. Immigration Family Immigration

FAMILY IMMIGRATION 

We represent clients in all types of family visa including immediate relatives, preference categories, adoptions/orphans, “follow to join” cases, age out issues, marriage issues, removal of conditions from conditional permanent residence/green card (regardless of whether the marriage has been terminated), derivative dependents and fiancés.

All of our immigration cases include not only the underlying qualifying petition but also consular processing, adjustment of status, change or extension of status, and all of the supporting documentation for each of these processes. All cases include the qualifying dependent family members. Our permanent residence cases for immigrants include the affidavits of support, assisting with birth and marriage documents, analyzing past immigration history and any possible criminal activities which may impact the process. This analysis is completed before any steps are taken with the government.

Family Immigration Visas 

Family-based immigration allows a foreign national to become a lawful permanent resident through a relative who is a citizen or lawful permanent resident of the United States. Family members of United States citizens and lawful permanent residents of the United States may obtain legal permanent residence in the United States.

Filing for permanent residency also allows one to obtain an employment authorization document, commonly referred to as a “work permit,” which authorizes lawful employment in the United States.

Temporary Family Visas:    

  • K-1 Fiancées Visas
  • K-3 Marriage Visas

 

Permanent Residence or Green Cards for Family

US citizens may sponsor the following relatives for lawful permanent residence: spouses, children, adult sons and daughters, parents and brothers and sisters. Permanent residents are limited to sponsoring spouses, children and unmarried adult sons and daughters.Except for spouses, children and parents of US citizens who are deemed “immediate relatives”, all other categories of relatives are subject to a numerically-limited preference system.

Immediate Family

  • Spouses of US Citizens
  • Children of US Citizens
  • Parents of US Citizens

 Close Family Members 

  • Unmarried Sons and Daughters of US Citizens
  • Spouses of Permanent Residents
  • Children of Permanent Residents
  • Unmarried Sons and Daughters (over 21) of Permanent Residents
  • Married Sons and Daughters of US Citizen
  • Siblings of US Citizens

• +7 701 729 7672
  • info@bondstonelaw.com

Семейная иммиграция

Home Иммиграция в США Семейная иммиграция

СЕМЕЙНАЯ ИММИГРАЦИЯ

Мы представляем интересы клиентов во всех типах семейных виз, включая ближайших родственников, предпочтительные категории, усыновление / сироты, случаи «присоединения», проблемы старения, проблемы в браке, снятие условий с условного постоянного проживания / грин-карты (независимо от того, является ли брак был прекращен), производные иждивенцы и женихи.

Все наши иммиграционные дела включают не только основную квалификационную петицию, но и консульскую обработку, изменение статуса, изменение или продление статуса, а также всю сопроводительную документацию для каждого из этих процессов. Все случаи включают в себя соответствующих членов семьи. Наши случаи постоянного проживания для иммигрантов включают в себя письменные заявления о поддержке, помощь в оформлении документов о рождении и браке, анализ прошлой истории иммиграции и любых возможных преступных действий, которые могут повлиять на процесс. Этот анализ завершается до того, как предпринимаются какие-либо шаги с правительством.

Семейные иммиграционные визы

Семейная иммиграция позволяет иностранному гражданину стать законным постоянным жителем через родственника, который является гражданином или законным постоянным жителем Соединенных Штатов. Члены семей граждан Соединенных Штатов и законных постоянных жителей Соединенных Штатов могут получить законное постоянное место жительства в Соединенных Штатах.

Подача заявления на постоянное проживание также позволяет получить документ о разрешении на работу, обычно называемый «разрешением на работу», который разрешает законное трудоустройство в Соединенных Штатах.

Временные семейные визы:

  • Визы невест K-1
  • K-3 Брачные Визы

 

Постоянное место жительства или Зеленые карты для семьи

Граждане США могут спонсировать следующих родственников для законного постоянного проживания: супруги, дети, взрослые сыновья и дочери, родители, братья и сестры. Постоянные жители ограничиваются спонсированием супругов, детей и не состоящих в браке взрослых сыновей и дочерей. За исключением супругов, детей и родителей граждан США, которые считаются «непосредственными родственниками», все остальные категории родственников подчиняются системе преференций с ограниченным числом.

Близкие родственники

  • Супруги граждан США
  • Дети граждан США
  • Родители граждан США

Близкие члены семьи

  • Не состоящие в браке сыновья и дочери граждан США
  • Супруги постоянных жителей
  • Дети постоянных жителей
  • Не состоящие в браке сыновья и дочери (старше 21 года) постоянных жителей
  • Женатые сыновья и дочери гражданина США
  • Братья и сестры граждан США